Catch of the day

From sea to plate

The latest harvest has yielded deliciously fresh seafood perfect for devouring on its own or as part of a scrumptious recipe. Here’s a seasonal favourite...

HOLIDAY HRS



Belconnen
Fyshwick
Mon 20 Dec 8:00am-6:00pm
Tue 21 Dec 8:00am-6:00pm
Wed 22 Dec 8:00am-6:00pm
Thu 23 Dec 8:00am-6:00pm
Fri 24 Dec 5:00am-6:00pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Mon 27 Dec Closed
Tue 28 Dec Closed
Wed 29 Dec Closed
Thu 30 Dec 8:00am-6:00pm
Fri 31 Dec 8:00am-6:00pm
New Years Day Closed
Mon 20 Dec 8:00am-5:30pm
Tue 21 Dec 8:00am-5:30pm
Wed 22 Dec 8:00am-5:30pm
Thu 23 Dec 6:00am-5:30pm
Fri 24 Dec 5:00am-5:30pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Mon 27 Dec Closed
Tue 28 Dec Closed
Wed 29 Dec Closed
Thu 30 Dec 8:00am-5:00pm
Fri 31 Dec 8:00am-5:00pm
New Years Day Closed

Get In
Touch

Straight From the Source

Sea Harvest Fresh

The blue green waters off the south east coast of Australia glisten as the sun rises above the horizon. Up early and eager, local fishermen brave the choppy seas as they collect their daily yield. Dedicated to preservation, they work extra hard to follow environmentally sustainable fishing practices – including avoiding overfishing, staying clear of protected areas, releasing protected species, and using safe fishing gear. As they arrive back at the docks, the huge array of fresh seafood is put on ice and shipped directly to Sea Harvest’s door in Canberra. Oysters, prawns, mussels, calamari, lobster, snapper, and every seasonal fish available travels straight from sea to store, just for you.